Newington HS Athletic Department
 Twitter  Facebook   
Choose A Team
Newington Athletics
Golf

All Club News


Ashanti Frazier earns All State honors 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Girls Basketball

Congratulations Girls Basketball All Herald 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Girls Basketball

Armour the X Factor 

Friday, March 6, 2020 - Girls Basketball

Girls Basketball runs away from Hartford Public 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Girls Basketball

Girls Basketball on to CCC Quarterfinals 

Friday, February 21, 2020 - Girls Basketball

Hockey continues success 

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Ice Hockey

Late goal lifts Hockey over EO Smith 

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Ice Hockey

Hockey keeps win streak alive 

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - Ice Hockey

Indoor Track setting records 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Indoor Track

Hockey shuts out SLTN 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - Ice Hockey

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103


RSS Feed RSS

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company