Newington HS Athletic Department
 Twitter  Facebook   
Choose A Team
Newington Athletics
Golf

All Club News


Football moves to 4-3 

Sunday, October 28, 2012 - Football

Girls Soccer Senior Night moved to Saturday 

Thursday, October 25, 2012 - Girls Soccer

Coach Breathes New Life Into Girls Soccer Program 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - Girls Soccer

Football wins 3rd straight 

Sunday, October 21, 2012 - Football

10/19 Schedule Changes 

Friday, October 19, 2012 - Girls Soccer

10/19 Football Rescheduled 

Thursday, October 18, 2012 - Football

10/15 Schedule Changes 

Monday, October 15, 2012 - Boys Soccer

Football tops NB after wild finish 

Saturday, October 13, 2012 - Football

Girls Soccer completes sweep of Southington 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - Girls Soccer

Eric Ryan earns NB Herald Athlete of the Week 

Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - Football

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103


RSS Feed RSS

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company